During the Competition Season, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for delivery. Thank you!

Retail Partners

Check out the list of all our Canadian Retail Partners
Alberta Applause Dance and Active Wear 102-616 Kingsway Avenue SE Medicine Hat, AB T1A 2W9 403.526.4921 City Dancewear 106 - 5403 Crowchild Trail NW Calgary, AB T3B 4Z1 403.288.3060 www.citydancewear.com Center Stage Dancewear 10026B 100 Avenue Grand Prairie, AB 587-299-9115 British Columbia Jazz-Ma-Tazz Dance & Costume 2546 Montrose Ave. Abbotsford, BC V2S 3T3 604-855-9166 www.jazzmatazz.ca Ontario Brio Bodywear 380 Richmond Road Ottawa, ON K2A 0E8 613-721-1585 www.briobodywear.com Flair Athletics 912 E. Donald Street -Lower Level Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5V5 807-285-3303 www.flairathletics.com Footloose Dancewear 2892 Bloor Street Toronto, ON M8X 1B5 416-241-6899 www.footloosedancewear.ca Instep Activewear Inc. 2-885 Main Street East Milton, ON L9T 5A7 905-876-0320 www.instepactivewear.com Mirenas Fashions 2219 Dunwin Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 1X1 905-608-1800 www.mirenasfashions.com Starburst Dancewear 1175 Wilson Street East Hamilton, ON L8S 4K6 905-304-0169 Sequins Plus Inc. 1050 Simcoe Street N. Oshawa, ON L1G 4W5 905-433-2319 www.sequinsplusinc.com Prince Edward Island Demi Pointe Dance Shop 87 Water Street Charlottetown, PE C1A 1A5 902.892.2759 demipointedanceshop.ca Saskatchewan Dancers Den Dancewear 1630 Albert Street Regina, SK S4S 0L2 306-352-3858 www.dancewearnow.com Dance Street 1020 Louise Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7H 2P6 306-955-2808 www.dancestreetfashions.com Extravadance Wear 175 Gladstone Ave S Yorkton, SK S3N 2B7 306-621-2818 www.extravadancewear.ca